Lexington Public Schools | Lexington High School
Lexington Public Schools Department of Performing Arts
Performing Arts Faculty
Performing Arts Home Page
Updates
Philosophy

Calendar and Main Events

Performing Arts Faculty
Dance
Drama
Music
 
Links:
Department of Visual Arts
FOLMADS, Inc
 
 
 
 
 

 

Department of Performing Arts
emails to @sch.ci.lexington.ma.us
NAME SCHOOL
(LHS-faculty/staff link)
EMAIL PHONE
Coordinator      
Jeffrey P. Leonard LHS leonard 781-861-2320, ext. 69252
Fiorella Meoli Administrative Assistant fmeoli
781-861-2320, ext. 69250
Dance
Anne Carey LHS acarey 781-861-2320, ext. 73933
Drama

Jillian Singer-Wong
Jennie Israel (long-term sub, sem. 1)

LHS jsingerwong
jisrael
781-861-2320, ext. 74076
Kate Bromley Diamond kbromley 781-861-2460
Alyson Brown Clarke abrown 781-861-2450
Sandy DiMartino LHS dimartino 781-861-2320, ext. 73958
Music
LHS jaramati 781-861-2320, ext. 73909
Jessica Billings-White all ele & Clarke jbillingswhite  
Chris Brainard Diamond, all elementary cbrainard 781-861-2460
Angela Carpenter Harrington acarpenter 781-860-0012
Irina Chelnokova Diamond ichelnokova 781-861-2460
Griffin Coombs Clarke gcoombs 781-861-2450
Jessica Delgado Diamond jdelgado 781-861-2460
Patrick Donaher LHS pdonaher 781-2320, ext. 73993
Toby Forman Diamond/Clarke/Elem winds tforman 781-861-2460
781-861-2450
Janet Haas LHS, Dia,Clk, Elementary haas 781-861-2320, ext. 73987
Nick Hart Fiske nhart 781-541-5001
Jason Iannuzzi LHS jiannuzzi 781-861-2320, ext. 74001
Alana Jacques Hastings mjacques 781-860-5800
Rachel Jayson LHS, Clarke rjayson 781-861-2320, ext. 74004
Susan Larson Fiske slarson 781-541-5001
Soomin Lee Clarke solee 781-861-2450
Jeffrey P. Leonard LHS leonard 781-861-2320, ext. 69252
Susan London Bridge, Bowman, Estabrook, Harrington, Hastings slondon 781-861-2510
Kristine Matthews-Buckridge Estabrook kmatthews 781-861-2520
Megan Riccio Clarke, Diamond, Elementary mriccio  
Martha Rogers Bowman mrogers 781-861-2500
Deborah Side Bridge dside 781-861-2510